Key Contacts


Frank Flowers, Managing Director

184 Seymour Drive
Industrial Park
Grand Cayman
PO BOX 900
KY1-9006

Phone: 345 623-0000
Fax: 345 949–0595
Overseas Toll Free: 1 727-495-0107 
Email: frank@flowersgroup.com

MD Assistant

184 Seymour Drive
Industrial Park
Grand Cayman
PO BOX 900
KY1-9006

Phone: 345 623-0000
Fax: 345 949–0595
Overseas Toll Free: 1 727-495-0107 
Email: mdassistant@flowersgroup.com

Dara Flowers Burke, Director

184 Seymour Drive
Industrial Park
Grand Cayman
PO BOX 900
KY1-9006

Phone: 345 623-0000
Fax: 345 949–0595
Overseas Toll Free: 1 727-495-0107 
Email: dara@flowersgroup.com

Dan Burke, Finance Manager

184 Seymour Drive
Industrial Park
Grand Cayman
PO BOX 900
KY1-9006

Phone: 345 623-0000
Fax: 345 949–0595
Overseas Toll Free: 1 727-495-0107 
Email: dan@flowersgroup.com

Customer Service & Sales Inquires

184 Seymour Drive
Industrial Park
Grand Cayman
PO BOX 900
KY1-9006

Phone: 345 623-0000
Fax: 345 949–0595
Overseas Toll Free: 1 727-495-0107 
Email: customerservice@flowersgroup.com

Accounts Dept

184 Seymour Drive
Industrial Park
Grand Cayman
PO BOX 900
KY1-9006

Phone: 345 623-0000
Fax: 345 949–0595
Overseas Toll Free: 1 727-495-0107 
Email: accounts@flowersgroup.com

Accounts Payable Dept

184 Seymour Drive
Industrial Park
Grand Cayman
PO BOX 900
KY1-9006

Phone: 345 623-0000
Fax: 345 949–0595
Overseas Toll Free: 1 727-495-0107 
Email: accountspayable@flowersgroup.com

Purchasing Dept

184 Seymour Drive
Industrial Park
Grand Cayman
PO BOX 900
KY1-9006

Phone: 345 623-0000
Fax: 345 949–0595
Overseas Toll Free: 1 727-495-0107 
Email: purchasing@flowersgroup.com

Human Resources Dept

184 Seymour Drive
Industrial Park
Grand Cayman
PO BOX 900
KY1-9006

Phone: 345 623-0000
Fax: 345 949–0595
Overseas Toll Free: 1 727-495-0107 
Email: humanresources@flowersgroup.com

Property & Apartment Rentals

184 Seymour Drive
Industrial Park
Grand Cayman
PO BOX 900
KY1-9006

Phone: 345 623-0000
Fax: 345 949–0595
Overseas Toll Free: 1 727-495-0107 
Email: apartments@flowersgroup.com